Hong Kong (HKG)
UTC Overseas (HK) Limited
Flat 7B1, 34/Floor, Cable TV Tower, 9 Hoi Shing Road, Tsuen Wan
N.T. Hong Kong SAR
Tel: +852 2782 1001
Fax: +852 2304 0777
Email: hongkong@utcoverseas.com
Locate Map
China, Qingdao (TAO)
UTC International Logistics Limited
Room 2204-2206, Block B, Wanda Plaza No.33
Lianyungang Road, Qingdao, 266034, China.
Tel: +86 532 5566 3699
Fax: +86 532 5566 2439
Email: qingdao@utcoverseas-china.com
Locate Map
China, Shanghai (SHA)
UTC International Logistics Limited
Room 601A/B, Building 2,
Hongqiao Wanke Center
Shenchang Road, Minhang District
, Shanghai, China
Tel: +86 21 80361866
Fax: +86 21 80361869
Email: shanghai@utcoverseas-china.com
Locate Map
China, Shenzhen (SZX)
UTC International Logistics Limited
Room 1803, Coastal Building (West Block),
Haide San Road, Nanshan District
Shenzhen - 518054, China
Tel: +86 755 866 39111
Fax: +86 755 866 39599
Email: shenzhen@utcoverseas-china.com
Locate Map
India, Chennai (MAA)
UTC Overseas India Private Ltd.
Old No 126, New No 257
4B, Zafarullah Towers
Angappan Naicken Street
Parry's Corner, Chennai – 600 001, India
Tel: +91 44 4215 5480
Fax: +91 44 4234 7788
Email: chennai@utcoverseas.com
Locate Map
India, Mumbai (MUM)
UTC Overseas India Private Ltd.
Unit #1005, 10th Floor, Shelton Cubix,
Plot No. 87, Sector – 15, CBD Belapur,
Navi Mumbai – 400 614, India
Tel: +91 22 6181 9300
Fax: +91 22 6181 9301
Email: mumbai@utcoverseas.com
Locate Map
India, New Delhi (DEL)
UTC Overseas India Private Ltd.
B-177, DDA Sheds, Okhla Industrial Area
Phase – 1, New Delhi – 110 021, India
Tel: +91 11 4068 5171 – 73
Fax: +91 11 4773 7788
Email: newdelhi@utcoverseas.com
Locate Map
Taiwan, Taipei (TPE)
UTC Overseas (Taiwan) Co., Ltd.
5F, No 36, Nanjiang W. Rd.,
Taipei 103, Taiwan
Tel: +886 2 2556 2276
Fax: +886 2 2556 5589
Email: taipei@utcoverseas.com
Locate Map