Finland, Helsinki (HEL)
UTC Overseas Oy
Alakiventie 2,4th Floor
00920 Helsinki – Finland
Phone : +358 500 847 842
Email: helsinki@utcoverseas.com
Locate Map
France, Lyon (LYS)
UTC Overseas SARL
275 rue d’Islande - Cargoport
69125 Aéroport Lyon Saint Exupéry, France
Tel: +33 4 26 22 45 52
Fax: +33 4 30 65 02 23
Email: lyon@utcoverseas.com
Locate Map
Germany, Bremen (BRE)
UTC Overseas GmbH
Industriestrasse 12/12a
28199 Bremen, Germany
Tel: +49 421 525712 0
Fax: +49 421 525712 22
Email: bremen@utcoverseas.com
Website : www.utcoverseas.de
Locate Map
Germany, Ratingen (CGN)
UTC Overseas GmbH
Poststrasse 52
40878 Ratingen Germany
Tel: +49 2102 939 184-0
Fax: +49 2102 939 184-4
Email: ratingen@utcoverseas.com
Website : www.utcoverseas.de
Locate Map
Germany, Stein (FKB)
UTC Overseas GmbH
Hauptstrasse 27
90547 Stein, Germany
Tel: +49 911 47720810
Fax: +49 911 47720899
Email: stein@utcoverseas.com
Website : www.utcoverseas.de
Locate Map
Hungary, Budapest (BUD)
UTC Overseas Logistics Limited Liability Company
10 Kozraktar Str, V/2A-3
H-1093 Budapest, Hungary
Tel: +36 1 445 1545
Fax: +36 1 445 1575
Email: budapest@utcoverseas.com
Locate Map
Italy, Genova (GOA)
UTC Mediterranean, SRLU
Via del Campo, 10/4
16124 Genova, Italy
Tel: +39 010 85795
Fax: +39 010 420 6734
Email: genova@utcoverseas.com
Locate Map
Turkey, Istanbul (IST)
Comotto Stefano SRLU, Turkey
Yesilkoy Mah. Ataturk Cad. DTM A2 Blok
Bakirkoy – Istanbul - Turkey
Tel: +90 533 439 0555
Fax: +90 212 410 4142
Email: istanbul@utcoverseas.com
Locate Map