Mexico, Mexico City(MEX)
UTC Overseas S de RL de CV
Av. Miguel Angel de Quevedo 578, Casa 1
Col. Barrio Santa Catarina
Coyoacan, 04010 Ciudad de México
Tel: + 52-55-5086-3432/33
Email: mexico@utcoverseas.com
Locate Map

USA, Atlanta (ATL)
UTC Overseas, Inc.
1691 Phoenix Blvd., Suite 315
Atlanta, GA 30349
Tel: +1(770) 907 8565
Fax: +1(770) 907 9476
Email: atlanta@utcoverseas.com
Locate Map
USA, Baltimore (BWI)
UTC Overseas, Inc.
802 Cromwell Park Dr. Suite K
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
Tel: +1(410) 590 0284
Fax: +1(410) 590 1256
Email: baltimore@utcoverseas.com
Locate Map
USA, Chicago (ORD)
UTC Overseas, Inc.
2526 Lively Blyd.,
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007
Tel: +1(847) 364 2461
Fax: +1(847) 364 2463
Email: chicago@utcoverseas.com
Locate Map
USA, Cleveland (CLE)
UTC Overseas, Inc.
15110 Foltz Industrial Park, Suite 110
Strongsville, OH 44149
Tel: +1(412) 788 1260
Fax: +1(412) 788 1463
Email: cleveland@utcoverseas.com
Locate Map
USA, Denver (DEN)
UTC Overseas, Inc.
8704 Yates Drive, Suite 200
Westminster, CO 80031
Tel: +1(303) 375 0590
Fax: +1(303) 375 7676
Email : denver@utcoverseas.com
Locate Map
USA, Houston (HOU)
UTC Overseas, Inc.
2 Northpoint Drive, Suite 200
Houston, TX 77060
Tel: +1(713) 869 9939
Fax: +1(713) 869 9995
Email: houston@utcoverseas.com
Locate Map
USA, Los Angeles (LAX)
UTC Overseas, Inc.
9133 South La Cienega Blvd., Suite 260
Inglewood, CA 90301
Tel: +1(310) 642 0551
Fax: +1(310) 642 0540
Email: losangeles@utcoverseas.com
Locate Map
USA, Miami (MIA)
UTC Overseas, Inc.
10100 NW 25th St., Suite 207
Doral, FL 33172, USA
Tel: +1(786) 971 6345
Fax: +1(786) 971 6346
Email: miami@utcoverseas.com
Locate Map
USA, New York (JFK)
UTC Overseas, Inc.
420 Doughty Blvd.,
Inwood, NY 11096
Tel: +1(516) 239 7901
Fax: +1(516) 239 2501
Email: newyork@utcoverseas.com
Locate Map
USA, Orlando (MCO)
UTC Overseas, Inc.
9581 Benford Road,
Orlando, FL 32827
Tel: +1(407) 857 5255
Fax: +1(407) 857 5354
Email: orlando@utcoverseas.com
Locate Map
USA, Philadelphia (PHL)
UTC Overseas, Inc.
Baldwin Tower,
1510 Chester Pike, Suite 101
Eddystone, PA 19022
Tel: +1(610) 874 7845
Fax: +1(610) 874 7925
Email: Philadelphia@utcoverseas.com
Locate Map
USA, Pittsburgh (PIT)
UTC Overseas, Inc.
615 5th Ave, Suite 301
Coraopolis, PA 15108
Tel: +1(412) 788 1260
Fax: +1(412) 788 1463
Email: pittsburgh@utcoverseas.com
Locate Map
USA, Rochelle Park (EWR)
UTC Overseas, Inc.
370 West Passaic Street, Suite 3000
Rochelle Park, NJ 07662
Tel: +1(201) 270 4600
Fax: +1(201) 226 0862 (Export)
       +1(201) 226 0870 (Import)
       +1(201) 226 0868 (Projects)
Email: rochellepark@utcoverseas.com
Locate Map
USA, Savannah (SAV)
UTC Overseas, Inc.
6001 Chatham Center, Suite 260,
Savannah, GA 31405
Tel: +1(912) 233 7433
Fax: +1(912) 233 7911
Email: savannah@utcoverseas.com
Locate Map
USA, Wilmington (ILM)
UTC Overseas, Inc.
3904 Oleander DR. Suite 200 A Wilmington NC 28403
Tel: +1(910) 794 5788
Fax: +1(910) 794 5789
Email : wilmington@utcoverseas.com
Locate Map