Bolivia , Santa Cruz (SRZ)
UTC Overseas Bolivia SRL.
Calle Miguel Roca N° 60,
Santa Cruz de la Sierra, Bolivia
Tel: +591 3 345 4548
Email: SantaCruz@utcoverseas.com
Locate Map
Brazil, Fortaleza (FOR)
UTC Overseas Brasil Ltda.
Centro Comercial Casablanca
Edifício Emilio Ary. - Av. Santos Dumont
3060, Salas: 418 / 420, 4º andar
Aldeota, Fortaleza, CE 60150-161, Brazil
Tel: +55 85 4008-0900
Fax: +55 85 4008-0901
Email: fortaleza@utcoverseas.com
Locate Map
Chile, Santiago (SCL)
UTC Overseas S.A.
Roger De Flor 2871, of. 201
7550201, Las Condes,
Santiago de Chile
Tel: +56 22 242 9697
Fax: +56 22 242 9824
Email: santiago@utcoverseas.com
Locate Map
Colombia, Barranquilla (BAQ)
UTC Overseas Colombia S.A.S
Via 40 ## 73- 290 Oficina 303,
Barranquilla, Atlántico, Colombia
Tel: +56 1 477 5454
Email: barranquilla@utcoverseas.com
Locate Map
Colombia, Bogota (BOG)
UTC Overseas Colombia S.A.S
Cra 19 # 100-45 Of. 08-131
Bogota DC, Colombia
Tel: +56 1 477 5454
Email: bogota@utcoverseas.com
Locate Map
Colombia, Cartagena (CTG)
UTC Overseas Colombia S.A.S.
Mamonal KM. 6 MZ A LT 1. Ofic. 317
Centro Empresarial Parquiamerica
Cartagena, Bolivar 130012. Colombia
Tel: +57 (5) 664 9818
Email: cartagena@utcoverseas.com
Locate Map
Peru, Lima (LIM)
UTC Overseas (Peru) S.A,C
Av. Jorge Basadre 607
Int. 401-402, Ofc. 430
San Isidro, Lima, Peru
Tel: +51-1-712 3755/3756/37
Fax: +511 243 6118
Email: lima@utcoverseas.com
Locate Map